Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plattsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure. The staff were helpful in many ways. We very much appreciated their caring attitude.
Property
We have come back many times. It's always traumatic to leave!!
View Property: Bluefin_Georgetown
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
n/a
Property
n/a
View Property: Vermont_Log_Cabin_Brandon
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
All of our communications have been fast and efficient. when the rental agreements were being transitioned to electronic extra effort was made on your part to insure it all went smoothly.
Property
We have rented the same house for several years always in the first week of July. ALWAYS an enjoyable stay. The sights, sounds and constant activities in Boothbay Harbor have kept us coming back.
View Property: A_Walk_To_Town_Boothbay_Harbor
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice and informative during check-in.
Property
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Contact(s) with staff have always been pleasant. We appreciate their knowledge of rental offerings and recommendations commensurate with our needs. We have been "customers/clients" since 1996. The Cottage Connection staff is a pleasure to work with - always accommodating.
Property
We have always found Pine Cliff Dweller very comfortable for our needs - quiet as well. Sharing the ambiance of the cottage and the area with friends from Alabama. They agreed the cottage deck and dining room are exceptional. Having stayed at this cottage many times since 1996, we were delighted to experience the terrific new deck, a new flat screen TV to view the new and weather, the new living area chair and ottoman, and the replacement front window box. To the owners of Pine Cliff Dweller, keep up the good work in your lovely new dcor!
View Property: Pine_Cliff_Dweller_Southport
Gloverdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Lucky Cast_Westport Island
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
The first year we rented we required after hours assistance as there were many missing things, including screens. We did receive good service.
Property
Our favorite feature of this property is its deep water dock and its location. We enjoy boating and visiting the Coastal Botanical Gardens.
View Property: Easy_Breezes_Barters_Island
Trappe, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been great to work with. Very competent group. Thank you. Very personal and helpful, thank you MELBA!!!
Property
AIR CONDITIONING!!!!!! We really appreciated having Air Conditioning. I realize the residents of Maine don't think it's necessary, but in the middle of summer, we really enjoy it, and feel it's a necessity. We were very comfortable at this property, felt like home. Did I mention THANK YOU FOR THE A/C??
View Property: Bay_Street_Cottage_Boothbay_Harbor
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Blackberry Cove cottage needs blinds for the front window. The sun really starts to cook that place around 3 o'clock.
View Property: Blackberry_Cove_Cottage_Georgetown
New Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. A queen bed in the master bedroom would have been nice. Also, ability to use pool table.
View Property: Nautica_Georgetown
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating, personal customer service!!! They make you feel like you are a member of their family!
Property
Awesome Service and Property!!!! Love to Kayak, read, go to art galleries, go to Egg Rock - the Land of Puffins
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet_Spot_East_Boothbay
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ledgemere_Cottage_Southport
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Always always a good experience.
View Property: A Lucky Cast_Westport Island
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Cottage Connection is very helpful and always very professional.
Property
Staying at Newagen Cove Cottage is always a special experience because it is a very special place. Its location is unique in that it overlooks an estuary, marsh area and, just beyond, the ocean. It is hard to find a combination like this anywhere.
View Property: Newagen_Cove_Cottage_Southport
Succa Sunna, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very professional. They were in contact with me online and answered all questions I had.They make it very easy to check in. I even stopped in one day to tell them about something in the house and more then one of them came out to help. I will definitely rent from them again.
Property
We were very please with our experience at this property. The home is in a great location with great views. The owner made sure to have everything you may need. The home has a lot of charm to it.
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
When asked what was their favorite feature of the property, this guest wrote "It allows my 89 year old Mother to continue to come to the Point to enjoy the view, hear the ocean, and watch the sun go down."
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful prior to our arrival, answering all our questions and making sure we had all the details we needed prior to our arrival. We did have an issue with finding the property and had to call the office. The call was answered promptly and we were able to locate the property and get in without further issue. The staff is great!
Property
The cottage we stayed at was fantastic. It was very clean, had fantastic views and all ammenities we needed were already there such as coffee filters, toilet paper, paper towels. The kitchen had all the necessary cookware we needed to prepare meals.
View Property: Bluefin_Georgetown
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: Atlantic_Sunset_Boothbay_Harbor
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piffi_Biff_Southport
Markle, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
We worked with 3 agents early on and none of them even came close to the personal care that Lucy showed us. When it was all over my wife and I would consider Lucy family that is the only way that it can be said. Kudos for have her on your staff, Thanks again for a great stay.
Property
There was one very big problem we never wanted to leave.
View Property: Our_Maine_Getaway_East_Boothbay
columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent and soo friendly.
Property
Fun, fun, fun!
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Fairlawn, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quahog_Bay_Cottage_ Harpswell
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. My son lost his photo ID on the flight up, and the team were very cordial and helpful in accepting a replacement by Fed Ex from my secretary back at my office.
Property
Tarbox Cottage was absolutely beautiful and isolated. A truly charming and well-maintained cottage off the beaten path. Both the cottage and the view from the cottage were very photogenic - could be on the cover of a travel magazine.
View Property: Tarbox_Cottage_Westport_Island
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Bella Vista was wonderful and well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Bella_Vista_Westport_Island