Celebrating 30 Years in Business!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
See all of the above.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive and checked in with us several times to make sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable.
Property
I can't say enough about Captain's Quarters. Such a beautiful, historic property with amazing views. There was nothing additional we needed. Everything was right there! Great kitchen. Huge fridge! Beyond ample cookware and everything else you could ask for. AND the views. Everyday...The views. It was just so relaxing. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
We have stayed in a Cottage Connection rental for many years -- different ones -- 17 years at Quiet Spot with another couple. We have also stayed in larger homes with our entire family over the years and look forward to returning in July 2024.
Property
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
We have been renting from Cottage Connection for close to if not more than twenty years. their properties are always well maintained and they are always available to help if needed. The team is always friendly and generous with helping us.
Property
Last year's stay at Anderson was excellent both in location and features.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
In one phone call I described what we were looking for - at least 3 bedrooms (no bunk beds) and 2 baths on the water for 3 couples. Within a short time I got links to 5 possible houses and we booked one. The whole process was so much easier than reading through multiple VRBO listings! Service was great! We will definitely use Cottage Connections on our next trip to Maine
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful late September week in Maine
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in helping find the right size home for such a memorable family vacation.
Property
We stayed at Captains Quarters, my grandchildrens faces still light up talking about experiences on the property and around Boothbay.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023
Property Manager
Cottage connection was great from the day we made reservations. Helped me through the process. When we arrive Audrey showed us to the boat and explained all the ins and out. she called later in the evening to make sure all was well. They were great people and made sure our stay was perfect.
Property
The sail boat was delightful and made the vacation extraordinary. We enjoyed our mornings and evenings lounging on the deck watching the lobster boats coming and going. The duck and seals were and add on. It was so peaceful and relaxing.evening were special watching the sunset and area light. The marina staff were very nice and every evening there was a bonfire outside the restaurant and bar . Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Alexis was very nice and helpful.
Property
Very relaxing and peaceful week.
View Property: Duck Inn
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
Alexis is the best! She is friendly, professional & always available.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Alexis is a doll! She arranged for me to park my vehicle at the property a few hours before check-in while I went on a puffin cruise. So helpful.
Property
Such a sweet house! Felt very spacious for me and my small dog.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
The team was polite, professional, enthusiastic, and genuinely interested in our experience.
Property
Thank you for providing our home away from home!
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the team at Cottage Connections.
Property
Although rustic, Ebb and Flow has a lot of character. It is very secluded and private. The private dock is beautiful. The location was perfect for any kind of day trip that we wanted to take.
View Property: Ebb And Flow
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I used to come here when I was younger and it became loved favorite for my family. We stopped going for a while as we got older and now my dad wants to take us back for a milestone birthday and I am so excited to be going back to stay here. So many memories have been shared in this lovely home.
View Property: The Perch
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Love this home.
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property
All the comforts of home in Vacationland, Maine. We had a great stay. Enjoyed walking down to the bakery and packing up warm cinnamon buns, or going for a hike at the Lobster Cove reserve located just across the street. Boothbay Harbor was delightful and fun with lots of wonderful places to shop and eat. We will come again!
View Property: Hither and Thither