Guest Reviews

Barbara

Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Marilyn

Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Emily

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Patricia

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

The team was extremely responsive and checked in with us several times to make sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable.

Property

I can’t say enough about Captain’s Quarters. Such a beautiful, historic property with amazing views. There was nothing additional we needed. Everything was right there! Great kitchen. Huge fridge! Beyond ample cookware and everything else you could ask for. AND the views. Everyday…The views. It was just so relaxing. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

David

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Pat

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property

Jane

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

We have stayed in a Cottage Connection rental for many years — different ones — 17 years at Quiet Spot with another couple. We have also stayed in larger homes with our entire family over the years and look forward to returning in July 2024.

Property

John M.

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Charles

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

We have been renting from Cottage Connection for close to if not more than twenty years. their properties are always well maintained and they are always available to help if needed. The team is always friendly and generous with helping us.

Property

Last year’s stay at Anderson was excellent both in location and features.

Betty

Reviewed :Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

In one phone call I described what we were looking for – at least 3 bedrooms (no bunk beds) and 2 baths on the water for 3 couples. Within a short time I got links to 5 possible houses and we booked one. The whole process was so much easier than reading through multiple VRBO listings! Service was great! We will definitely use Cottage Connections on our next trip to Maine

Property

We enjoyed a wonderful late September week in Maine

Melissa

Reviewed :Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

Staff was very helpful in helping find the right size home for such a memorable family vacation.

Property

We stayed at Captains Quarters, my grandchildren’s faces still light up talking about experiences on the property and around Boothbay.

Scott

Reviewed :Oct 11, 2023

Property Manager

Property

Joan

Reviewed :Oct 1, 2023

Property Manager

Cottage connection was great from the day we made reservations. Helped me through the process. When we arrive Audrey showed us to the boat and explained all the ins and out. she called later in the evening to make sure all was well. They were great people and made sure our stay was perfect.

Property

The sail boat was delightful and made the vacation extraordinary. We enjoyed our mornings and evenings lounging on the deck watching the lobster boats coming and going. The duck and seals were and add on. It was so peaceful and relaxing.evening were special watching the sunset and area light. The marina staff were very nice and every evening there was a bonfire outside the restaurant and bar . Would definitely stay there again.