Celebrating 30 Years in Business!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
We arrived a bit ago and absolutely LOVE the house! It's just beautiful! We are not going to want to leave. It is sooo clean and beautifully decorated. We just can't get over the outside! We're going to have a great week. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 51_Linekin_Cottage_Boothbay_Harbor
Norwood, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Cottage connection was great to us throughout our stay. Thank you again we will remember this vacation forever!!
Property
My family and I had a great vacation, thank you for allowing us to make some of our best memories at your rental.
View Property: Sunshine_Cottage_On_Cobbossee
Concord, NH, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
We have had a lovely stay. I wish I didn't have to leave! It's a perfect location. I can sit and stare out at the sea forever. Thank you for making the arrangements.
View Property: Edge_Of_The_Sea_East_Boothbay
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
You guys run a tight ship as reflected in the condition of the property. Wish we could have stayed longer and plan to next year.
Property
We had a great time and the house was perfectly appointed. Thinking very hard to find something missing, I could only come up with a tea pot and blankets
View Property: West_Street_Boothbay_Harbor
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very personal while being professional
Property
Loved it! A very cute cottage! Perfect location for Boothbay Harbor and the park nearby is beautiful! A big thank you to the owners for allowing pets! Our 14 year old tea cup Yorkie loved Maine too!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive with the arrangements. Everything was made easy to complete on line.
Property
This stay was absolutely AMAZING
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
WONDERFUL! I experienced such peace--my family loved it, and they have asked me to book Fairview again for next summer!
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linekin_Breeze_East_Boothbay
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Tierra Verde, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy_Days_Boothbay_Harbor
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Merry_Island_Cottage_Edgecomb
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Delanson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella_Vista_Westport_Island
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce_Point_Landing_Boothbay_Harbor
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairview_Boothbay
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Colton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Merwick_Cottage_Georgetown
Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Spruce_Point_Landing_Boothbay_Harbor
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
White plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atlantic_Sunset_Boothbay_Harbor
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ledge_The_Southport
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quahog_Bay_Cottage_ Harpswell
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Acton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay