Guest Reviews

Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain_Kents_Place_Boothbay
Niagra Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy_Cottage_Southport_Island
Whitingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Leonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy_Days_Boothbay_Harbor
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Merwick_Cottage_Georgetown
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnacles_Cottage_Southport
Pleasantville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautica_Georgetown
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_Street_Cottage_Boothbay_Harbor
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview_East_Boothbay
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella_Vista_Westport_Island
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piffi_Biff_Southport
Cochranton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine_Cliff_Dweller_Southport
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
My enquiries were answered quickly and to my satisfaction
Property
Will be back every year- this is a lovely house which has been kept meticulously. The views are outstanding, and the entire Popham area is the best in Maine
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great- very responsive
Property
The size of "Sea at Last" allowed 8 of us there extremely comfortably. We could walk down to the tidal bay and could see across to the Fort. Hiking in the area is great as well as kayaking, and dining. Popham Beach is spectacular- the property is one of the best we have stayed at.
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
This is a unique property that has been carefully kept in authentic fashion while offering comforts in a fresh and clean style. Allowing our dogs was such a bonus and there was plenty of room for outdoor play for them as well as kids and grandkids. The surrounding waters are spectacular and we spent time wading, paddling our kayaks and sunning on the dock and deck... ALL TO OURSELVES! Also, the boathouse for sunrise with coffee and sunset with a relaxing beverage was a favorite spot for our large group to gather. Thank you Captain Kent for this historic and irreplaceable "real" Maine experience.
Property
View Property: Captain_Kents_Place_Boothbay
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property
What a great week we had! The weather was beautiful and what a wonderful, peaceful week! The kids had a great time, swimming and fishing, and your lake home is beautiful. We always stay in Boothbay so this was new to us being further away from the ocean, but, all of us loved it. Thank you again, Gary, Fran, Spencer, Sydney, Mackenzee and Alijah
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property
All we can say is "WOW"! Amazing vacation, awesome views, love the loons, and saw a bald eagle! "WOW"! So relaxing and our best family vacation ever! Thank you for the inviting home, didn't want for a thing. Ordered lobster from Four Winds Lobster Company everyday except one when we headed to the Rockland Lobster Festival. We are now experts with soft & hard shell and Jumbo! So love, Tubbys too, everything including the lobster grilled cheese! We will miss Wayne Maine and Duck Inn! Thank you! Bella, Maggie, Samantha, Chuck, Frank, Donna
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Weatherby Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The Cottage Connection staff were all pleasant, helpful and courteous.
Property
We have stayed at the Villa twice, and we have loved it each time. Its a great place for a family gathering. We had family from Pennsylvania, Florida and Missouri this time.
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Dealt with Pamela the who time and she was excellent!
Property
This is our second year and we hope to be back next year!
View Property: Merwick_Cottage_Georgetown
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise_Cottage_Boothbay
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Maine, and Boothbay Harbor in particular, are just lovely in the fall.
View Property: Seaside_Hideaway_Boothbay
Rocky Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly,informed,& professional at the same time.
Property
We loved the property! It was clean & had everything we needed & more!
View Property: Clearview_East_Boothbay
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Working with members of Cottage Connection Team was limited and favorable.
Property
We had a fabulous time in Boothbay. The area and the Country Club are outstanding. There needs to be some updating of electronics and furnishings at Tamarack Trail.
View Property: Seaside_Hideaway_Boothbay