Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly service from the staff.
Property
#10: The only comment we have is the sheets are noisy and crinkly overtime you move. I have had sheets like that and not amount of Bounce will change that! #17: The only other comment is dust under the guest bed. Would be an issue for someone with allergies.
View Property: Merwick_Cottage_Georgetown
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
No problems. Efficient and friendly.
Property
Was a beautiful, pet-friendly home in a absolutely beautiful location. A little remote with a lot of driving to get from here to there, but it was worth it. We had a great time.
Blue Eye, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ledgemere_Cottage_Southport
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
I was the "housemother" who found The Villa and secured the reservation. I was also the contact with Cottage Connections for all of the questions from my group. Without fail, the Cottage Connections team answered my emails promptly with very helpful information. A 5-star team!
Property
The Villa is a beautiful 115-year-old cottage with fantastic water views from a comfortable and wide enclosed porch. It is perfect for a group because it has 5 bedrooms (all nicely furnished), three full baths, and plenty of space for people to "be". We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen for preparing family meals, the tables in the dining room and porch for puzzles, games and dining, the ability to do laundry, and enough space to park 4 cars. The Villa is obviously a well-loved and maintained cottage. The cottage is updated but retains its character. Best of both worlds!
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing.Only drawback was not staying another week.LOVED IT
View Property: Oh_What_A_View_Westport_Island_Maine
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain_Kents_Place_Boothbay
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blackberry_Cove_Cottage_Georgetown
Needham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lobster_House_East_Boothbay
South Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our best house yet!
View Property: Tarbox_Cottage_Westport_Island
Poolesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Perfectly peaceful beautiful location, great house
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always so helpful and welcoming.
Property
It could not have been more perfect!
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
North East Minniepolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Every staff member I spoke with was very helpful and friendly. They made the rental process really easy and stress-free.
View Property: Thankfulnest_East_Boothbay
the Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
They are friends. We truly enjoy seeing them each year. They are genuinely kind and considerate.
Property
We hope to stay with Cottage Connection at the Ledge for many years to come. We love the people and the property.
View Property: Ledge_The_Southport
Gap, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with Cottage Connection for 4 years now, and each time I have been happy with our customer service.
Property
Love this log cabin. We have stayed there 4 years now and really have enjoyed every stay. The cabin is not super fancy but that isn't really what I am looking for. It's a nice place that has everything you need and then some. It's nice that every year we go there is improvements and updates done to the cabin. The location is perfect, perfect for enjoying Maine sunsets, and is a very quiet spot. Nice place to unplug from the world. Love the dock and float.
View Property: Linekin_Log_Cabin_East_Boothbay
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
All the Cottage Connection staff was friendly and if we had problems they worked hard and quickly to make things right.
Property
As always, we thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful summer cottage ambiance, the simply marvelous views, readily available dock & mooring access, good customer service...I could go on and on. Note: Judy Roudebush may submit her own responses to this survey.
View Property: Pine_Cliff_Dweller_Southport
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quahog_Bay_Cottage_ Harpswell
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
No problems. Always helpful.
Property
A very enjoyable stay in a wonderfully situated cottage.
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
Clifton , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_House_The_Boothbay_Maine
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oh_What_A_View_Westport_Island_Maine
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella_Vista_Westport_Island
Paoli, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had an enjoyable time and will probably rent again in the future.
View Property: A_Lucky_Cast_Westport Island
Dalmatia, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was always more than willing to answer all questions both about the house and the surrounding area. We had rented the house 2 previous times so we were already familiar with most things. I asked for a photographer to come to the house and Pamela was kind enough to recommend Karin, who was simply wonderful and spent lots of time with our family getting what I am sure will be memorable shots of our large family. We don't have the photos as of yet but I know they will be amazing.
Property
Amazing as always!!!!!! Our collective families love Captain's Quarters and the surrounding area. We traveled from Tennessee, California, Georgia and Indiana to spend time together in a very special place!!!!!
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Cottage Connection team was excellent. They responded quickly to the issues that arose and were very pleasant.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
pam was a pleasure to deal with. She was always helpful.
Property
WE loved our visit -- a complete delight, except for the bed!