Guest Reviews

Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
They are pros in a tough business
Property
Most amenable in a great neighborhood. Fabulous view
View Property: Atlantic_Sunset_Boothbay_Harbor
Gap, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was nice that there were improvements made to the cottage in the past year.
View Property: Linekin_Log_Cabin_East_Boothbay
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Lucy is great!
Property
Lovely, private setting beautiful views,
View Property: Sunset_Cottage_Boothbay
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
All of our experiences with Cottage Connection have been first-rate from arranging a rental to seeking advice when the unexpected occurs I.e the owner's boat slips its mooring, no water due to a water main break to name a couple. Should an answer to a question not be readily at hand, staff calls the owner and gets right back with a solution. One can't ask for more!
Property
Simply delightful and now on our list of truly favorite properties. We hope to return!
View Property: Ledgemere_Cottage_Southport
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent prompt, knowledgeable, friendly service by all staff members from check in to check out!
Property
Great location, Awesome cottage - well furnished, comfortable, peaceful.
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
lovely :-)
Property
The view from the house was gorgeous and the staff was very friendly
View Property: Nautica_Georgetown
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiteleys_Wharf_Boothbay
mckeesport, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was so friendly and efficient. All wants and needs were attended to quickly.
Property
Edge of the Sea was a great vacation "home". It has a view you see in vacation magazines. It is well equiped and well located along Shore Road. Our 2 weeks there went all too fast. We loved it!
View Property: Edge_Of_The_Sea_East_Boothbay
Worthington , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, prompt and courteous. A pleasure.
Property
We loved how comfortable the property was, so clean with a great kitchen. The location was good, with a view of Linekin Bay where we also could fish off the dock. It had more space than we needed but we enjoyed how roomy and light and fresh everything was.
View Property: Linekin_Breeze_East_Boothbay
Nyack, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A_Lucky_Cast_Westport Island
Sahuarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oh_What_A_View_Westport_Island_Maine
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were responsive, although we had some issues with emails not being received, but we were able to identify the problem and all set moving forward.
Property
This house had everything. We loved how there was space for everyone. The boats were an added (and fun) plus. I do wish there was more to do in Wayne Me. A small downtown area would have been great, but overall it was everything we were looking for.
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Westborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside_Hideaway_Boothbay
Winterport, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Nest_East_Boothbay
Bel Aire, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team and Lucy was the best!
Property
The Clearview house was good. Our family had a great time. 3 adults and 2 children 12&14. We were out all day and liked eating at home in the evening . Watching a movie would have been nice but TV was very small. House was arranged a little different and not having a larger space to be together was a little disappointing .
View Property: Clearview_East_Boothbay
Broadalbin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piffi_Biff_Southport
East Wareham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
one of the most memorable, enjoyable, and relaxing vacations we have ever had!!!
View Property: Thankfulnest_East_Boothbay
voorheesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to chat with all the staff. And always grateful to Lucy for connecting us with Fairview.
Property
We've stayed at Fairview 3 times now. Love the property. So comfortable, quiet, well maintained. Lovely views.
View Property: Fairview_Boothbay
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team members have always been very friendly and helpful and quickly responded to any questions. Excellent staff.
Property
The view was spectacular, it was quiet, private and relaxing.
View Property: Bluefin_Georgetown
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Be careful driving into the place as the driveway off of the road is very stiff and you need to go very slow to not bottom out on the driveway.
Property
Favorite feature of the property was the ability to enjoy those sunsets. Enjoyed fishing, resting and touring the area.
View Property: Seaside_Hideaway_Boothbay
morris plains, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
In order to get what you really want from your rental, a conversation with somebody "in the know" is essential. Cottage Connection staff members were all very helpful in narrowing down our choices.
Property
Piffi Biff provided a good combination of the items we were looking for: pet-friendly, handicap friendly, and (our preference) and oceanfront property.
View Property: Piffi_Biff_Southport
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and a nice office
Property
We've been going here for years and intend to for years to come. It's the only place we want to stay.
View Property: Our_Maine_Getaway_East_Boothbay
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarbox_Cottage_Westport_Island
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have most often dealt with Lucy. She is very exuberant and obviously enjoys what she does. She is knowledgeable and very friendly when we stop by. All members have been very helpful when we have called. It is always a pleasure.
Property
Molly's Point was very homey and made you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Even though it is included in a compound of other cottages, it is very quiet. We also appreciate that it was a pet friendly property.
View Property: Mollys_Cape_Southport