Guest Reviews

New Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. A queen bed in the master bedroom would have been nice. Also, ability to use pool table.
View Property: Nautica_Georgetown
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating, personal customer service!!! They make you feel like you are a member of their family!
Property
Awesome Service and Property!!!! Love to Kayak, read, go to art galleries, go to Egg Rock - the Land of Puffins
View Property: Dash_Inn_East_Boothbay
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet_Spot_East_Boothbay
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ledgemere_Cottage_Southport
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Always always a good experience.
View Property: A_Lucky_Cast_Westport Island
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Cottage Connection is very helpful and always very professional.
Property
Staying at Newagen Cove Cottage is always a special experience because it is a very special place. Its location is unique in that it overlooks an estuary, marsh area and, just beyond, the ocean. It is hard to find a combination like this anywhere.
View Property: Newagen_Cove_Cottage_Southport
Succa Sunna, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very professional. They were in contact with me online and answered all questions I had.They make it very easy to check in. I even stopped in one day to tell them about something in the house and more then one of them came out to help. I will definitely rent from them again.
Property
We were very please with our experience at this property. The home is in a great location with great views. The owner made sure to have everything you may need. The home has a lot of charm to it.
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
When asked what was their favorite feature of the property, this guest wrote "It allows my 89 year old Mother to continue to come to the Point to enjoy the view, hear the ocean, and watch the sun go down."
View Property: The_Villa_East_Boothbay
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful prior to our arrival, answering all our questions and making sure we had all the details we needed prior to our arrival. We did have an issue with finding the property and had to call the office. The call was answered promptly and we were able to locate the property and get in without further issue. The staff is great!
Property
The cottage we stayed at was fantastic. It was very clean, had fantastic views and all ammenities we needed were already there such as coffee filters, toilet paper, paper towels. The kitchen had all the necessary cookware we needed to prepare meals.
View Property: Bluefin_Georgetown
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: Atlantic_Sunset_Boothbay_Harbor
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piffi_Biff_Southport
Markle, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
We worked with 3 agents early on and none of them even came close to the personal care that Lucy showed us. When it was all over my wife and I would consider Lucy family that is the only way that it can be said. Kudos for have her on your staff, Thanks again for a great stay.
Property
There was one very big problem we never wanted to leave.
View Property: Our_Maine_Getaway_East_Boothbay
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent and soo friendly.
Property
Fun, fun, fun!
View Property: Captains_Quarters_East_Boothbay
Fairlawn, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quahog_Bay_Cottage_ Harpswell
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. My son lost his photo ID on the flight up, and the team were very cordial and helpful in accepting a replacement by Fed Ex from my secretary back at my office.
Property
Tarbox Cottage was absolutely beautiful and isolated. A truly charming and well-maintained cottage off the beaten path. Both the cottage and the view from the cottage were very photogenic - could be on the cover of a travel magazine.
View Property: Tarbox_Cottage_Westport_Island
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Bella Vista was wonderful and well appointed. Very relaxing.
View Property: Bella_Vista_Westport_Island
Avon, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
excellent
Property
wonderful place for a family
View Property: A_Lucky_Cast_Westport Island
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mainely_Pleasant_Boothbay_Harbor
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The additional fire pit was a great idea and the location couldn't be better. We loved it.
View Property: The_Nest_East_Boothbay
Rangley, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy_Days_Boothbay_Harbor
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful - thank you!
Property
A perfect property to kick back, relax and soak in nature. Then when you feel like it, the touristy centers are not that far away.
View Property: Duck_Inn_Wayne
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Melba spent a fair bit of time with us helping us choose another property for 2016. We really appreciated her time, her knowledge and her willingness to work with us! 2015 was the second year we rented from CC and we are extremely pleased with their offerings and the wealth of details and photos of each house on their web site.
Property
The house we rented in 2015 was spacious, quiet and with a lovely view overlooking the Sheepscot River. Sunsets were gorgeous and we loved the big windows and the screened porch! Cottage Connection folks know their properties and are are very good at determining which particular property would be a good fit for you.
View Property: Fairview_Boothbay
Brick, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiteleys_Wharf_Boothbay
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin_Georgetown
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Easy_Breezes_Barters_Island